Meecel

Software for Mobile Platform

RssDemon V3 Guide: Download Article (Prefetch)

Show you how to setup auto download (prefetch) new articles for offline reading

YouTube Link: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-3lGwScTqqQ

9 responses to “RssDemon V3 Guide: Download Article (Prefetch)

  1. Terry Peters April 11, 2012 at 5:52 pm

    I think words would be much, much better than fast moving video.

  2. Marc Jellinek April 26, 2013 at 6:38 pm

    Does this have to be done on an article-by-article basis? I don’t want to mark individual articles for download, wait until I have wifi coverage, then look back at the articles. I’d like the articles prefetched when I sync

  3. auto parts honda puerto rico May 1, 2013 at 8:56 am

    Howdy! I just wish to give a huge thumbs up for the good data you have
    got here on this post. I shall be coming back to your weblog for extra soon.

  4. phonegap review May 2, 2013 at 10:28 pm

    Whats up! I simply would like to give a huge thumbs
    up for the great data you’ve got right here on this post.
    I will probably be coming again to your blog for more soon.

  5. nocas September 7, 2013 at 5:48 am

    Why did rssdemon stop downloading articles for almost two weeks?

    • JS September 8, 2013 at 1:06 pm

      I’ve got the same problem with version 3.1.19.

    • John March 26, 2014 at 10:48 am

      downloading article/podcasts appears to have stopped working for me. It appears to be downloading but checking my groups, I see the podcast titles, but no podcasts. I’m always watching from online. 😦

  6. 3dcoatcrack.blogspot.com March 28, 2014 at 3:38 am

    The Smart Share feature within this product allows the consumers to wirelessly
    stream videos and tune in to music from compatible devices
    of using their computer. You can simply dip the finished piece into this gloss and it will give it the look of many coats of
    varnish and almost a “porcelain” look. The first step is to sand the blocks smooth on
    all sides.

Leave a Reply

