Meecel

Software for Mobile Platform

RssDemon V3.1.6 Released

– Android: Fixed Podcast can’t playback
– Android: Fixed manual Update feed request by user should ingore “Exlude from auto update” flag in feed property

8 responses to “RssDemon V3.1.6 Released

  1. Kevin December 6, 2011 at 10:08 pm

    The new version killed video podcast. When I download it for offline playback it tries to play it with the built in player and I just get the audio.

    Hopefully this gets fixed soon so I can upgrade.

  2. royal_eagle December 7, 2011 at 5:12 am

    I see that the product has more and more functionalities. That’s great! Thank you.
    I have two points to submit to you:
    1) Goal is to restart downloading all articles. So, I go to the feed and delete all articles with the “Delete all” button in the menu. Then, I come back in the main screen to mark the feed to download in the contextual menu. When I go to the feed and ask to update it, nothing happen, no articles are downloaded. How can I re-download all articles of a feed?
    2) The application doesn’t show any articles for the following feed: http://www.24heures.ch/vaud-regions/actu/feed. Could you tell me why (maybe format is not correct)?
    Thank’s for your help.
    Best regards.

  3. Luke December 7, 2011 at 7:28 am

    Hello,
    I’ve been using RssDemon for a longer time now and yesterday I had to reflash my phone with a newer system. After installing RssDemon again I found that I can’t see the disable gestures option in the menu. Did you guys hide it somewhere? It’s definitely not in the first option section in the menu. Unless I’m blind and I didn’t see an option to have advanced options to see.
    Would be glad for a reply
    Thanks in forward
    Luke

Leave a Reply

